300 Union Hill Drive
Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35209
TEL: 205-870-8824
FAX: 205-870-8827

Brandon Black
D: 205-986-2985 | bblack@joneskirkpatrick.com

Richard Cummings
D: 205-986-2993 | rcummings@joneskirkpatrick.com

Kendall Fuller
D: 205-986-2983 | kfuller@joneskirkpatrick.com

Katelyn Keene
D: 205-986-2992 | kkeene@joneskirkpatrick.com

John Kirkpatrick
D: 205-986-2988 | jkirkpatrick@joneskirkpatrick.com

Ricky Kirkpatrick
D: 205-986-2989 | rkirkpatrick@joneskirkpatrick.com

Melissa Robertson
D: 205-986-2981 | mrobertson@joneskirkpatrick.com

Jennifer Segers
D: 205-986-2984 | jsegers@joneskirkpatrick.com

Tracy Vinson
P: 205-870-8824 | tvinson@joneskirkpatrick.com

David Wise
D: 205-986-2991 | dwise@joneskirkpatrick.com