300 Union Hill Drive
Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35209
TEL: 205-870-8824
FAX: 205-870-8827

Bagby Hall
D: 205-986-2983 | bhall@joneskirkpatrick.com

George Jones
P: 205-870-8824 | gjones@joneskirkpatrick.com

John Kirkpatrick
D: 205.986.2988 | jkirkpatrick@joneskirkpatrick.com

Ricky Kirkpatrick
D: 205.986.2989 | rkirkpatrick@joneskirkpatrick.com

Melissa Robertson
D: 205-986-2981 | mrobertson@joneskirkpatrick.com

Jennifer Segers
D: 205-986-2984 | jsegers@joneskirkpatrick.com

David Wise
D: 205-986-2991 | dwise@joneskirkpatrick.com